Order within 3 hours 53 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
16220 S Frederick Ave Gaithersburg, MD 20877  Local: (240) 631-6666 Tollfree: (800) 513-6700
Customer Reviews
WHITE FLINT FLORIST
Local Gaithersburg, MD florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: Sep 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Always perfect!
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers were great, however they were left on the front porch even though my wife was home all day.
Date: Oct 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Beautiful flower arrangement!
Date: Sep 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Great flower arrangement! Beautiful!
Date: Jul 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Very nice arrangement. Perhaps the basket could have been white?
Date: Apr 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Mr. Mike is excellent! Very professional and knowledgeable. I got personalized attention and service doing business with him. And his pricing was very reasonable too. I used him for my wedding and didn't regret it! Plus he followed up with me after the wedding to recommend how to preserve my bouquet! I highly recommend him for anyone looking for a florist!
Date: Mar 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Flowers are magnificent. Customer service excellent with great follow up.
Date: Oct 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

great as always
Date: Aug 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

I really lucked into finding this Florist. The owner made sure that the flowers were delivered to my GF at a time when she would be home even though the shop was technically closed on that day. I am amazed by their level of customer service. My GF sent me a picture of the arrangement and it was quite beautiful. I am very satisfied and will use this florist again in the future.
Date: Jun 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Just amazed at the owner's lack of professionalism and poor business practices. Despite some good work in the past, I will not be going back now. See my full review here: www.yelp.com/biz/white-flint-florist-gaithersburg?hrid=XHEGiPKW7Ms3bnk2OC9WBA
Date: Jun 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Love it! I asked that it be delivered before 11am and it got delivered the evening before, love it!
Date: May 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

The flowers I ordered were beautiful. Furthermore, I had the pleasure of receiving flowers recently from White Flint Florist that were spectacular! You always go above and beyond, and your customer service is a model for others. Always an excellent experience!
Date: Feb 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MD

The arrangement I received for Valentine's Day is very beautiful.
Date: May 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

The occasion was sombre and it was crucial the flowers were delivered on time. I followed my on-line purchase with a phone call. I could not have had a better service. Thanks for making the occasion memorable.
Date: Apr 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MD

It was a beautiful flower arraignment. Thank you.
Date: Aug 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

Date: Aug 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IT

it was very good service that i took from your company. thank you very much.
Date: May 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

I was a regular customer of your shop in White Flint and the Internet allows me to keep patronizing you.
Date: Feb 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

I have used this florist for several years now and each time the quality of the arrangements have been amazing. Thank you White Flint Florist for the awesome flowers You have saved me from sleeping on the sofa a couple times!!
Date: Jan 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MD

I wanted to get my mom flowers for her birthday and I saw the open sign at the flower shop, so I decided to go in.I was surprised at the fact that without further notice the florist was able to make a beautiful arrangement
Date: Jan 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

I have been a client of White Flint Florist for over two years and I can only say good things about them. Their attention to customer detail is equal to none. Keep up the good work!
Flower Delivery To Gaithersburg, MD
See Delivery Areas